75

I am just getting home at 11pm after a lovely dinner at my friends Kate and Steve’s apartment, steak tacos, potato and sausage tacos, lavish cheese plate for dessert.  Hibiscus margaritas.  I’m tired and I just want to to go bed.

So, as a preview, here’s what I’m going to write about tomorrow:

–My appreciation of the whole Hillary/Bernie thing, and the complicated exhaustion I have in relation to it.

–Going to your place of work on your day off.

–Angel Reapers, the Martha Clarke & Alfred Uhry dance theater piece I saw this afternoon at the Signature Theater, and the general amazing wonderfulness of the Signature overall.

 



Leave a Reply

